Wir wissen wovon wir sprechen, wenn wir Sie beraten...

Geschäftsleitung

DSC_0427

Walter Wahl
Geschäftsführer

07472 67 209
office@farbenwahl.at

DSC_0967

Dominik Wahl
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung

07472 67 209-151
0664 11 10 764
dominik.wahl@farbenwahl.at

Vertriebsleitung

DSC_0964

Sascha Theuratsbacher
Vertriebsleitung

0664 13 43 515
sascha.theuratsbacher@farbenwahl.at
Gebiete: NÖ, OÖ, STMK

Buchhaltung

DSC_0971

Margareta Ladner

07472 67 209-154
07472 67 209-523
margareta.ladner@farbenwahl.at

DSC_0976

Helga Oberaigner

07472 67 209-155
07472 67 209-526
helga.oberaigner@farbenwahl.at

Zentrallagerverwaltung & Verkauf

DSC_0962

Günther Kurzmann

07472 67 209-160
07472 67 209-524
guenther.kurzmann@farbenwahl.at

Ein- & Verkauf Großhandel

DSC_0969

Franz Fehringer

07472 67 209-163
07472 67 209-518
franz.fehringer@farbenwahl.at

DSC_0961

Thomas Schaup

07472 67 209-162
07472 67 209-519
thomas.schaup@farbenwahl.at